Nanny available in Eureka, MO - 599843 - Nannies4hire.com

Karen a Nanny for Hire in Eureka, MO 63025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My heart is most happy when I am around children. I think that becoming a nanny (along with my time in the classroom) would be incredibly fulfilling!

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:599843

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have very successfully raised 4 wonderful children. I also have over 25 years of experience as a teacher. Approximately the last 15 years of teaching have been in the Early Childhood/Early Childhood Special Education classroom. I come from a family of 5 children (one of whom had special needs) where we were often responsible for the younger kids. My father spent much of my childhood overseas in the Marine Corps and my mother was a nurse so we older kids were needed to take care of the younger ones. Additionally, I have been a licensed Emergency Medical Technician and have worked in the EMS field for 21 years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.