Mavis a Nanny for Hire in Eureka, CA 95501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Perusing a career in elementary education or social work (not decided yet) I enjoy being around children. Being a nanny works best around school and personal stuff (to me at least)

Mavis nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:685006

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Currently Babysitting 2 boys (2.5yrs and 5yrs old) Babysit Niece since her birth September 2014. Past experience with watching children for friends or family

Additional Comments: I can cook (Culinary class in High School/Cook for my family) I am very motivated to making others happy. I am currently Senior Class Vice President at my High School and participate in most (if not all) student government activities. I enjoy the outdoors and sports.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.