Nanny available in Fort Worth, TX - 773866 - Nannies4hire.com

Rubia a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76155

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My passion is kids. I love spending time with my nephew and nieces, playing and taking care of them.

Rubia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:773866

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hi, I'm Rubia. I'm a lover of kids because they bring much joy, and every child needs a caring and loving nanny. I have worked as a Nanny for about 2 years in a house with 2 kids, one boy of 5 years old and one girl of 2 years old. I take care of the girl (played with her, changed diapers, put her to sleep, fed her), also used to do the laundry, wash the dishes, take out the garbage, clean the back yard place, put all family cleaned clothes in the respective closet and so on. After school, I used to do the homework with the boy, read before sleep and put him to sleep. Education is important so I teach through various forms, from flash cards to outdoor activities. I've also taken care of my niece (8 years old), a little baby (2 months old), and kids from my friends too. Caring for children is something I could do every day of my life and be completely fulfilled! I'm graduated in Business and also I can help the family to organize their schedule and agenda too. I've experience in administrative jobs. I have good references. Willing to help you out any time soon. Thanks a lot!


Additional Comments: Back in High School I also worked as an assistant to the kindergarten teacher, assisting with all activities, including a child with disability (changed diapers,helped him in the shower, fed him).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.