Nanny available in Euless, TX - 634741 - Nannies4hire.com

Sky a Nanny for Hire in Euless, TX 76040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love everything about being a nanny. Weather its walking in the door to a running two year old with open arms, or comforting a loved one who's bummed their head, children make my heart smile.

Sky nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:634741

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Sky. I am currently a 20 year old college student(online only) who has a passion for helping people, and more specifically children. I am attending McMurry University with a major in Child Psychology and a minor in business management. I have 5 years experience as a nanny, in addition to 6+ years experience with babysitting, including overnight stay. I am currently looking for a long term position in which I may be able to teach and help not only the children, but moreover the family as a whole. I am a very passionate, hardworking, and most importantly a caring nanny. I care deeply about balance, education, and scheduling when it comes to providing for children. That being said, I am extremely excited to meet you and your children! I hope to be the perfect fit for the perfect family! Thank you so much! Sky

Additional Comments: I currently have temporary custody of my nephew Lex(16 months), because he was being placed into foster care. However, we do not know if it will be permanent or temporary. This is mainly a personal barrier for the moment. I would love to have the option to bring him with me when I nanny. However it is not utterly necessary. I have the option of taking him to my mothers house. Thank you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.