Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Euless, TX 76040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am an elementary education major, so I absolutely love taking care of, hanging out with, teaching, and having fun with children. I am also a full time college student and need to pay off loans, so a nanny would be a good job to have to gain even more experience with children- as that is what my profession eventually will be.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:609503

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have babysat on and off since I was 16, and I have worked for GoBaNannies which is childcare for military families while they have conferences in different resorts and hotels.

Additional Comments: I'm not one to just sit and watch TV all day- I love to be active, play games, sports, do arts and crafts, swim, run, read, write, and just have fun.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.