Nanny available in Euless , TX - 28225 - Nannies4hire.com

Daniela a Nanny for Hire in Euless , TX 76039

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for past 20 years and enjoy working with kids. There is nothing more enjoyable then watch them learning new things and becoming more independent at the same time.

Daniela nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:28225

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 4 children. During high school I began taking care of the two youngest cousins while staying with their parents. In 1995 I was a nanny in England for 2 children, one was 2yrs old and one was a newborn. In 1998 I moved to USA and have been taking care of 3 active boys, at present their ages are 17yrs., 15yrs. and 11yrs. In 2006 I become nanny for family with 3 children 3 years old twins and 1yr. old boy. I have left this posiotion because there had need for live-in nanny after the birth of their second sets of twins. In summer of 2007 I have started to look after 2 young boys of which the older have Osberg (form of Autism). In summer 2008 there welcome new arrival of there sister.


Additional Comments: I am attending and planning to attent college in spare time.


Level of education:Other Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:Czech Country of Residence:US Last login:12/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.