Kaitlin a Nanny for Hire in Eugene, OR 97401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children, and always have. Coming up to school has made me really miss working with them.

Kaitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:756644

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: Before coming to college I worked as a recreational gymnastics coach for almost three years. I worked mainly with children ages 3-8. I have also been the neighborhood babysitter since I was twelve because of the nine year age gap between my little brother and I. Although I have never nannied before I have babysat for the same family for years before coming to school.

Additional Comments: I think I would be a good nanny because of my high energy level and the love and compassion I have for children. Being a recreational gymnastics coach I gained tons of experience with the different personalities that children have. Every child is different and will respond differently to certain situations and I believe that being a recreational gymnastics coach has really taught me a lot about going about difficult situations

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.