Breanna a Nanny for Hire in Eugene, OR 97402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and children seem to love me. Its always been a passion of mine to be around kids. I'm a very loving caring person I love to care for others. Being around kids comes very natural to me and I'm very good at it (:

Breanna nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:750741

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family of three ages 3,6, 8. I also worked at Lane Community College for a few months at the day for watching ages from 2 months to 4 years old 10 babies at a time with four of us working. I have lots of babysitting hours I did. I know how to take bottles, use baby food and cereal rice also I know how to prepare healthy meals. I know how to change diapers and help with the potty if potty trained or not. I like playing outside and inside with kids. I like adding in educational activities to do through out the day. I do very well at calming one down and helping nap time a little easier.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.