Nanny available in Eugene, OR - 680934 - Nannies4hire.com

Haley a Nanny for Hire in Eugene, OR 97401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am an organized, dependable, and energetic young woman that enjoys spending time with kids. I will be completing my Bachelor's degree from the University of Oregon in March and am looking to do what I love for a few years before continuing on to pursue my Master's degree.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:680934

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Over the past seven years, I have gotten many opportunities to work with a wide age range of children. During high school, I started babysitting children between the ages 6 and 10 as well as worked at daycare center in a gym. Once in college, I began working at a child development center in the infant room and was employed by them for three years. This past summer, I worked on a US Military base in Bahrain providing child care to infants-teenagers. My final year at Oregon has been spent nannying part-time. I have a diverse work experience with children.

Additional Comments: I currently am living in Eugene, OR but am looking to move to Monterey, CA after I graduate in March.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.