Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Eugene, OR 97401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I love being a part of the growing generation! Many children do not have the opportunity to spend their days having fun with their parents, so I try to make a point to make their day the best I can!

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:641257

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, NY, OR, BC, NL, ON

My past childcare experience: I have experience with light housekeeping, carpooling, as well as tutoring in reading and writing! In most of my previous jobs, I try to incorporate outdoor activities and field trips for the kids as much as possible! Still keeping in mind the importance of indoor activities like art and crafts and reading! I am also a big fan of movie days when the opportunity presents itself! I have experience with children who suffer from bipolar disorder, ADHD, and other behavioral issues.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.