Marie a Nanny for Hire in Eugene, OR 97404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and taking care of them and playing with them.I want to take care of children in a home/family atmosphere.

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:620187

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, OR, WA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids for over ten yrs. first started babysitting when i was 12 for several families with 2 to 3 kids ages toddlers to school age and doing sunday school teaching then when i was 18 or 19 worked at a childcare center with infants and toddlers then after 2 yrs there moved to another center and did toddler for another 3 yrs transferred to the other site ownered by same company for a yr and did toddlers again. then transferred to the other site owned by company and did preschoolers for 3 yrs and currently i am a nanny for a two families one has a 4yr girl and the other has 2 girls 5,7.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.