Nanny available in Eugene, OR - 609590 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Eugene, OR 97401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

View above.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:609590

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I am currently unemployed and working on my real estate career online through ProSchools. I take care of my puppy and my boyfriend's 4 year old daughter when she's not in school. I am available to work Mon-Sat and looking for something consistent and around 20-30 hours a week. I am willing to discuss more hours if necessary. I love spending time with children and look forward to having my own when the time is right. I enjoy cooking and cleaning for the family I am working for and my ideal situation would be to bring my puppy with me (she's a cocker spaniel) and possibly my boyfriend's daughter on occasional evenings and saturdays. Looking for fun kids and a great family to work with!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.