Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Eugene, OR 97401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I haven't done much child care since graduating from high school 3 years ago, and I've found that I really miss working with and spending time with children! As I look to finding a part-time job while I'm in college, nannying was the first job to come to my mind. I really enjoy children, and I look forward to fostering a positive relationship with a new family.

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:607278

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I've been involved with child care since I was about 11 or 12 years old. As an older sister, I was trusted to care for my younger brother who is 5 years younger than me. From the time I was around 13 years old, our family friends began to rely on me as an occasional date-night babysitter for their younger children, and when I entered high school, I began working regularly with my middle school soccer coach's children. I cared for his 4 children (between the ages of 10 months and 10 years old) once or twice a week after school until one of the parents came home from work. My main responsibilities were engaging the children in activities (outdoors when the weather permitted) that kept them away from the TV, video games, and computers; I also occasionally drove the children to piano lessons and/or prepared meals for the children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.