Margaret a Nanny for Hire in Eugene, OR 97402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Changing the quality of life for children and their families is my passion. Teaching a special needs class involves developing close working relationships with their families, and learning about their unique childcare needs. I believe the home environment is the single most important education environment in all children's lives, and a lack of qualified and caring childcare in the special needs community is a hardship on both children and their families.

Margaret nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:595591

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I taught severe/profound special education for five years. Following that I ran a licensed home day care for two years. I also have three children of my own. They are 7, 12, and 18. I have been a nanny in Oregon. Currently I am working as an educational assistant in Springfield. I am licenced to teach in Oregon.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.