Nanny available in Eugene, OR - 130417 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Eugene, OR 97408

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very good with kids and with seeing the needs of the family. I like pitching in as part of the team. I enjoy teaching children and helping with homework. I love exploring the world with youngsters very much. I have a gift for seizing teachable moments and for making experiences fun.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:130417

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, ID, MT, NM, OR, WA


My past childcare experience: 25 years of a combination of Montessori preschool teacher,homeschooling my own daughters,and very successful nanny positions.

Additional Comments: I can read music and I've played the trumpet since grade school.I love to add singing and finger games to any lessons or activities that are fun for babies, toddlers and preschoolers. I especially love reading books to kids and telling stories. I am certified in a special method of teaching dyslexic learners how to read and write. I am widowed and my children are grown so I am free to re-locate for the right long-term position with a Christian family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.