Loretta a Nanny for Hire in Eugene, OR 97401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved to entertain and be with children, I have a very calm and patient attitude. I love to help children learn new things and learn responsibilites and respect. I would love to be a nanny to a family as this would give me the chance to be with a family that I am able to give one on one with their children only.

Loretta nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:122347

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I have done daycare for approximatley 10 years was certified through the state. I have always been around children, have always been desinated to care for others children. I have raised two children of my own. I have always been very involved in childrens activities, volunteered for childrens activities with the school and summer programs. Love children.

Additional Comments: I feel that I would be a great asset to a family who is in search of someone they can trust to love, play, and care for their child/children just as they would while they are away, and at the same time always making sure that that child knows who its parents are.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.