Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Eufaula, OK 74432

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids of all ages. I enjoy teaching them new things and watching them grow. This is the only career choice in which I feel I fit. I get along with kids very well.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:678845

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AR, OK

My past childcare experience: have worked in a daycare for 2 years caring for children ages 5 months-9 years. I have handled nap-time, playground time, cooked meals, bath time, homework time, potty training and changed diapers. I also have babysat numerous times since I was 15, for kids as old as 13. I have also watched two children (7-year-old girl and 9-year-old boy) for a week straight. I am currently living in Eufaula. I work at xx School as a full time paraprofessional where I work with disabled children from the ages of 4-12 and I also help out with middle school kids I am very dependable and trustworthy and I love children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.