Nanny available in Eudora, KS - 598531 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Eudora, KS 66025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think children are refreshing. I love to be around people who are so raw and genuine. I am a very creative person, like to do crafts and play pretend. I think I understand children well. Childhood is such an imaginative and fun time and I think that I would do well to foster that.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:598531

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a day care teacher for two years. I have been babysitting for eight years. I am the oldest of six children, whom I frequently look after. I have been a camp counselor. I have taught religious eduction to first graders for three years. I have nannied children ages 4- 12 the last three summers. I also have some experience with autistic children, OCD, and speech deficiencies. I have studied basic child psychology. I have recieved my babysitting certification, First Aid, CPR, and SIDS prevention.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.