Nanny available in Euclid, OH - 667362 - Nannies4hire.com

Janet a Nanny for Hire in Euclid, OH 44119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and interacting with them. Teaching them something new is so rewarding, and seeing them laugh and play makes my heart happy. Childhood is such a fleeting time and I believe it is a privilege to be a part of their lives, to be a positive influence, to teach them right from wrong and prepare them for the world that is waiting for them.

Janet nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:667362

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: My mother ran an in home daycare when I was growing up and I helped her with the children on a daily basis. I was babysitting 2 young children starting when I was 12 through 17 years old. For the past 15+ years, I have been working as a Nanny/House Manager for a family in Gates Mills. The youngest had just turned 3 years old when I started and she just left for college. I am also the proud mother of a 10 year old son, who is without a doubt, my best accomplishment in life.

Additional Comments: I am honest,loving, compassionate and patient. I listen to what children have to say and try to understand how they look at things. I believe in treating them with respect and helping them to learn empathy and compassion. I also strongly believe in teaching and educating children from a very early age.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.