Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Etters, PA 17319

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and helping them learn and grow. One of my favorite things is helping them learn to walk, or talk, or read. When I see them growing like this, or understanding new things, it brings me so much joy to know that I have helped them in that journey. I think that I am well qualified to be a nanny. Not only is it a rewarding job, but it will grant me experience for when I hopefully become a mother.

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:720492

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for five years, and am used to working with multiple children of all ages. I have been working at a daycare/preschool for six months, with infants to five-year-olds.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.