Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Etobicoke, ON M9V 3K8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I become a nanny because I enjoy seeing the kids learn form everything im able to teach them.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:465761

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a daycare from 2003 till 2010 were the kids ranged from 2 weeks to 12 years . Then I worked for a family, when I started with them the girl was 5 and the boy was 3. I worked for them for 1.5 years . After leaving the family I started working for another family I started working for them in 2008 . When I started the little boy was 16 months and shortly after we welcomed a new baby boy, and now the boys are 7 years old and 6. When i left family i took some time off and in 2012 i stared working for a family with a 3 month old girl and then in 2013 the family welcomed another girl. In 2014 i left that family to have my own little girl and the family moved back to the states.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.