Nanny available in Etobicoke, ON - 291043 - Nannies4hire.com

Charlotte a Nanny for Hire in Etobicoke, ON M9W 6Z3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm already a nanny part-time. And I wanted to be a nanny because you get to meet new family & work with people all the time and become almost part of the family too & I love taking care of people. I'm also a mother of two wonderful girls who are 4yrs old & 10yrs old. I enjoy taking care of my children and also I love kids.

Charlotte nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:291043

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I loved taking care of all the children I worked with. They were a joy to be with. I loved them as they were my own. The family loved me too, & still loves me. I'm a very caring; reliable; friendly;loving; understanding person.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans Nationality:African Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.