Dorothy a Nanny for Hire in Estherville, IA 51334

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around kids, I am very good with them. Having a job that I enjoy is very nice and it makes going to work a lot easier!

Dorothy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:402817

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA, SD

My past childcare experience: Child Care 1 Child Care 2 Occupational Child Care Child Care Related 7 years of babysitting 18 months of nannying Day Care work in afternoons- 8 months (temp job) Worked with a mentally disabled child in the mornings- 5 months (temp job) Associates in Education

Additional Comments: I am open to doing kids laundry, cleaning, and errands. If the parents laundry, cleaning, and errands are needed this can be discussed. :) I am pretty flexible but I like having a set list of job requirements to avoid any confusion or problems. Communication between me and the parents is crucial.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.