Nanny available in Estell Manor, NJ - 696593 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Estell Manor, NJ 08319

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have become a nanny/babysitter because I have always had the passion to care for children.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:696593

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Danielle and I am 28 years old. I have my Bachelor's degree in English, and I am currently working on returning to school for a degree in Elementary Education/ELL. I have been caring for children since I was around 15 years old. Coming from a large family I have a lot of experience in caring for children. I have 4 nieces and 1 nephew who I have babysat since the day they were born. I also babysit for my cousin who has 4 children ranging from the ages of newborn to 11. I have watched them since the day they were born as well. I also have worked at three Day Care centers, I was a teacher in both the newborn and toddler , preschool, pre-k, and after school classrooms. I also have been teaching first grade religious education class for 9 years. I recently just had a baby daughter who is now 9 months old, on occasion I would have to bring her along with me, so I am looking for a family that is ok with that. References are available upon request. I am seeking for a full time or part time position.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.