Sachet a Nanny for Hire in Essex, MD 21221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Taking on a nanny position will be a great opportunity for me to make my own schedule, go back to school and look for a better career job.

Sachet nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:193580

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I previously did an overnight nanny job for a family of 3 (divorced father and two children ) in Harford county. My job consisted of picking the children up from daycare, play and watch movies with them, drop them off to thier mothers, bath time, lunch/snack.

Additional Comments: I have not worked as a nanny for a long while now, but i have a 4 year old daughter who is my world. I just recently quit my job because of stressful working hours and mandatory drafts. More information can be provided if asked.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.