Nanny available in essex junction, VT - 758547 - Nannies4hire.com

keely a Nanny for Hire in Essex Junction, VT 05452

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy spending time with children. And I really enjoyed it when i was doing it before.

keely nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:758547

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:VT


My past childcare experience: When i was 10 years old my mother had my little sister and I would stay home with her from the start when my mom needed to go out for errands or anything that she needed to do outside the house. Most of my friends from high school had there children young and so did a lot of my family. I have helped out with a lot of them. I was a live in nanny for my friends son. He has a slight speech impairment and slight issues with his motor skills. I lived with them for 6months.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.