pamela a Nanny for Hire in Essex, CT 06426

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being with children is my most favorite thing in life.

pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:542764

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY, RI

My past childcare experience: Because I was the oldest of four, I began caring for my siblings at the age of 10. I dressed, provided meals for, and occupied them for years. At the same time, I was a member of an "on-call" babysitting agency. Later I lived in Salzburg, Austria where I was a kindermadchen to a little girl for five years. Then I had my own two children, whom I home-schooled and who are now grown, successful, and well-adjusted. At the present time, I take care of two girls as needed and a baby on occasional week-ends. Ideally I am looking for a long term, full time position in a family that would like me to grow with them and be an integral part of their lives. It is important today to be very particular and thorough when choosing someone you can trust to love and care for your little ones. I take this profession seriously. I am a member of the International Nanny Association (INA), and continue to expand my knowledge by taking webinars, tests, and activities within the world of childcare. I am available any time and I simply adore kids! Related Hobbies and Interests Favorite things? Dancing, singing, reading, playing my flute, walking, biking, cooking, teaching and just playing in general. I speak three languages and love to learn about different cultures.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Bavarian,English,French,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.