Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Escondido, CA 92026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for children. I teach, do arts & crafts, read stories, sing and want to be part of your child's growth.

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:677168

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Mother of 3 adult children. Grandmother to 5 kids, ages 5 to 8. Two sets of twins. I recently had a in home state licensed child care. I watched 6 kids. Ages 5 months to 4 years old. I am CPR, Health and Safety, and First Aid certified. Current TB test and back ground check and finger printed by Live Scan.

Additional Comments: I potty train, I love to cook. I like the outdoors, so will spend a lot of time outside.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.