Emily a Nanny for Hire in Escondido, CA 92029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and getting to know them and care for them. When I nanny for a family, I love on the kids as if they are my own and become part of the family.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:666736

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have volunteered in my church's infant nursery for over ten years where I have gained valuable experience in infant care. I have nannied and babysat for families with infants to teenagers as well. I have worked in a preschool daycare (ages 3-5) as well as a summer daycare (ages 5-12). I am CRP, AED and First Aid certified and have a clean driving record.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.