Theodora a Nanny for Hire in Escondido, CA 92027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my joy.

Theodora nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:657413

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello- “I put the welfare of the child in my care above any other consideration”. Have you found your nanny? If not, I am a young grandmother, full of energy and dedicated to caring for children, mother to 4 ladies, grandmother to 10. I have cared for children of all ages, thru all childhood sickness’s and situations. Little ones are my main concern, I believe in Child Developmental Education, parks, and play time (absolutely no TV) healthy meals; there are so many wonderful things for their young minds to start seeing and learning. And lots of hugs and kisses. It’s not easy for parents to leave their children for work; I try to make it easier. I have been a nanny to a set of twins (boy and girl) from the age of 6 weeks to 8 years of age, Also children of young ages. I am an American by birth; I speak English only and am college educated also certified CPR for infants and children. I have just registered with Trustline. I am a respectable person, “very” dependable and “any” hours are good for me, early morning, late at night. I keep a daily log for the parent (s) and I also stay in the room while your baby naps. “You’re” baby is my main “focus”. NO T.V., NO texting, NO out-going cell phone calls. I am looking for a long term family .If I can be of assistance, Please feel free to contact me- Respectfully, Theodora One of my former employers was xx. Unfortunately they transferred and moved to Palo Alto, Ca. September 5, 2012. I became part of their family, and they asked me to go with them, unfortunately, I couldn’t. They are greatly missed and their baby, my charge, will always be in my heart,

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.