Nanny available in Escondido, CA - 629012 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Escondido, CA 92026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a special place in my heart for children. I believe that each child is special and unique in their own way. I also love to teach children and believe they live to learn new things.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:629012

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I was an credentialed teacher who taught children ages 4-10 years old, for the past 8+ years. I have taught children with and without disabilities. During college, I nannied and babysat, twins, and also families who had multiple children. I now have my own little one, who is 15 months old, and I would love to take care of other children. I have made all of her healthy food since she was able to eat solid foods, I have taught her sign language, and she can already count to 3. I love to teach children while playing and interacting with them. I am very patient, loving, and organized.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.