Nanny available in Escondido, CA - 422765 - Nannies4hire.com

Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Escondido, CA 92029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love little kids! I just love their funny personailtys and I can act like a kid and have fun too. I have two little brothers who will always be with me to also keep the kids company. I have a very flexible availibility and I think helping a family out by doing something like watching their kids while at work is so heart filling and I just love the feeling of helping others.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:422765

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I grew up with 3 younger siblings who are now 14, 7, and 4. I have to care for my 7 and 4 year old brothers while my parents are at work everyday and I love it. I have nannied for family friends as well for a long time. I have babysat and nannied baby infants. I know how to do CPR and I am a well trusted and fit young lady to watch your kids.

Additional Comments: My whole life I have been in cheerleading and I am very outgoing and silly, also, if you ever need a cheer coach to help your son or daughter, I am here ! :)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.