Nanny available in Escondido, CA - 256312 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Escondido, CA 92026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for childrn, because I love working with them. I believe that children are special and they all have unique qualities. I enjoy working with children, teaching them, interacting, and caring for thier needs.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:256312

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Stephanie. I was an elementary school teacher, for the past 8 years. Currently I am a stay at home Mom, I have a 14 month old daughter. I have a clean, safe, and very kid friendly home. I am an licensed in home daycare. We have a large fenced in grass yard. As well as a great playroom filled with lots of toys and games. We have a puppet theatre and a chalkboard wall. As a former educator, I try to incorporate learning with playtime. My daughter is on an easy schedule, and is very social with other little ones. I am CPR/First Aid certified. We love to do fun crafts and play outdoors. If you have any questions or would like to schedule a visit.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.