Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Escondido, CA 92026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. I also love assisting them in learning and growing.

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:181556

10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My Experience with children is from infant to 9 years. I have been watching my brother and sister since i was 12 years old. I have also worked at my church teaching 2nd graders. In my experience i have learned that children need to be constantly entertained. Therefore i do my best at coming up with new ideas to help them with crafts and games.

Additional Comments: Hello, my name is Crystal and I'm 28 years old. I am a U.S. citizen and I mainly speak English, but i also know conversational Spanish very well. I have a High School Diploma and i have some college education. I love kids and I always have some new games or crafts, to keep them occupied and educated. I don't mind cooking easy meals at all, and i do know a couple of recipes. I have been babysitting for 10+ years. I taught sunday school to 2nd grade kids through my church and I've babysat at various camps. I have been watching my siblings since I can remember. I have watched my siblings since they were infants, now they are 16 and 17. I don't watch them as often now, they go to an afterschool program. I have CPR and First Aid license.I have my own 2011 Nissan Sentra. Thanks for Your Consideration, Crystal

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.