Nanny available in Erin, WI - 362941 - Nannies4hire.com

Rena a Nanny for Hire in Erin, WI 53027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed being a nanny and seeing children change and grow with me in their lives. I have had the opportunity to meet so many great families and to become apart of their family. Being a nanny is more than just watching children, it's about creating a learning environment and a fun place for them to be while their parents are gone.

Rena nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:362941

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have been around children my entire life, from babysitting to traveling and being a live in Nanny. I truly enjoy all ages and feel I connect with most children on all levels of education and activities both in/out doors. I also have a child of my own, so I am very familiar and comfortable with babies.

Additional Comments: I am more than happy to give references of past experience and a resume with all my work history.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.