Nanny available in Erie, PA - 734146 - Nannies4hire.com

Fayza a Nanny for Hire in Erie, PA 16509

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around little kids. I'm just crazy about little kids. In the future when I get married I want to have 4 to 5 kids of my own.

Fayza nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:734146

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I took care of my two younger brothers, my youngest brother is 15. I started to take care of him when he was just born while my mom was taking care of everything else around the house. I love taking care of little kids since I was pretty young. I love my brother and I love all the little kids around me always watching over them. I used to take care of my teachers kids before they move back home. She had two daughters and one son. She take care of my little cousins to.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Russian,Turkish Nationality:Turkish Country of Residence:US Last login:12/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.