Ashlee a Nanny for Hire in Erie, PA 16503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

A childs life goes by so quickly, and I find it a privelege to be able to not only be apart of a short period of time in their life but also lend a helping hand to families.

Ashlee nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:720567

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have had the oppurtunity to work with many different families over the years, kids ranging from infants to disabilities, and still it is my pride and joy to be able to be apart and care for a young child for a short period in their life. I will provide refrences upon request. I personally not only care for children like a older sister but I take pride in being in another persons house, I am very trustworthy and will always find an oppurtiunity to clean and keep the house neat. Job duties are flexiable, I have no problem with running errands or picking/droppin kids off. Thank you for taking the time to read over my profile.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.