Nanny available in Erie, PA - 669769 - Nannies4hire.com

Imani a Nanny for Hire in Erie, PA 16541

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I spent so much time with my little brother so I know how to take care of children no matter if their 5 or 11 because if I could take care of a 6 year old then I could take care of an 11 year old. I also need the money since I am on my own now in college and since I have to work I might as well do something that I love.

Imani nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:669769

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat my little brother which is now 6 yrs old since he was 3. I also babysat other children around my community they would be around 5-6 and sometimes I would watch children in middle school. I would help all the children I watched with their homework, made them snacks and cooked meals for them, I would also pick them up from the stop bus after school, and I would take my brother and his friend's to wrestling practice and drop them all of at their houses after.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.