Nanny available in Erie, PA - 659336 - Nannies4hire.com

Peyton a Nanny for Hire in Erie, PA 16506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I have lots of experience and I know I am good I what I do.

Peyton nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:659336

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have many years of childcare experience. I graduated from Erie County Technical School for Early Childhood Education. I have my Childcare Aide Certificate and Assistant Group Supervisor Certificate. I taught preschool at xx for three year an nannied for a local family a year ago with three girls ages 1 year, 2 years, and 5 years old. I worked as a school age childcare teacher and I was in aide in the infant and toddler room. I am attending Edinboro University in the fall for elementary education/ special education.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:12/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.