Sonja a Nanny for Hire in Erie, PA 16505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with and teaching children; I am a caregiver at heart and would like to be someone a wonderful family can count on!

Sonja nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:638685

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have spent a lot of time caring for my three nieces as they grew up (the oldest is now 11); I have 2+ years working with special needs twin boys as an in-home care provider; I have experience in the classroom with middle school aged students (I have a graduate degree in Middle Level Education from Edinboro University of PA).

Additional Comments: I am currently studying for my PA state teaching exams and working a couple part-time jobs. My hours are flexible, so I am able to accommodate.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.