Carly a Nanny for Hire in Erie, PA 16506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children! In May of 2008, I graduated from Mercyhurst College with a BS in Marriage and Family Studies. Becoming a nanny would be such an amazing experience for me. I have a very nurturing spirit and a very natural maternal instinct when it comes to caring for children. I will care for the children as if they were my own.

Carly nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:213231

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Last summer, I was the nanny of two adorable children (ages 2 and 10 months). I thoroughly enjoyed the experience and became very close with the children. I also babysat for another family and absolutely adore the children. I make sure that the children and I do hands-on activities (crafts, reading, outdoor games). I love to watch children learn while they are having fun.

Additional Comments: Currently, I am working in the insurance field. I miss working with children and would like to start caring for children in the evenings and on weekends.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.