Nanny available in Erie, PA - 195838 -

Nikki a Nanny for Hire in Erie, PA 16511

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny during the summers because I would still like to spend time teaching and inteacting with children. I would also like to be helpful to a family in need. I feel that becoming a nanny would be beneficial to both myself and my daughter due to the fact that I could still spend time with her while working. My daughter would also have other children to interact with.

Nikki nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:195838

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am an elementary and special education teacher. I have worked with students of many different ages and abilities. I also have an eight year old daughter of my own. In my days prior to teaching, I babysat for many families with children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I feel that my teaching degree and parenting experience gives me some extra insight on working with children

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.