Candace a Nanny for Hire in Erie, CO 80516

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There has been nothing more I have found that I enjoy more than working with kids. To start early and watch them grow,learn and be bright children makes me feel like I had a part in doing that. I love children with all my heart and I am actually trying to figure out what I want to go to school for, either for early child development, teaching or pediatrician. I truely believe that the way we raise our kids today will affect the world we live in in the future. So why not be a part of that?

Candace nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:593171

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have nannied on and off for families for 4 years now. In the years 2009-2010 I nannied two families, (not during the same time frame). I lived with one family, the children were a girl (3 years) and a boy (1 1/2 years) I watched them in the moring until I had to go to school. My duties were feeding them and getting them ready for the day. The scond family I worked for was for a boy 9 years old) who I did after school care for. I would help him and make sure he finished his homework, feed him dinner, and made sure he would prepare himself for bed. I also did occassional babysitting for families throughout the years. I also worked for a daycare, unfortunately it closed too early, but I loved the little time I worked there. I would prepare their meals, breakfast, snack and lunch. Then I would help the teachers get the kids cleaned up and ready for nap time. I currently nanny for two families which didn't start too long ago. I do before school care for a boy (4 years) and a girl (6 years). I will arrive early and get the little girl ready for school, wake her up, take her a bath, get her dressed and feed her breakfast. Her brother has a disability so his nurse will get him ready and I will take him to school. The second family I work for has a little boy (5 years) and a little girl (6 years) who I do after school care for. I will pick them up, feed them a snack, help them with homework, and depending on the day feed them dinner, prepare their lunches, get them ready for bed and then lay them down for the night.

Additional Comments: My two current families let me bring my daughter along, for she is well behaved and gets along great with other kids. She is so smart and growing up too fast, I feel like having my own daughter gives me the greatest experience I ever had. My husband works and we always love to play with others. I am super easy to get along with and I am reliable.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.