Carolyn-Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Erie, Co, CA 93534

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for 3 years, and there has never been anything I've enjoyed more.

Carolyn-Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:672036

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have lots of infant/toddler experience, as all the jobs I started when they were infants, are now about 2 years old. I have nannied 5 sets of twins. My first ones were 4 months when I started and are now a little over two years old! My other boy/girl twins were 2 months when I started and are about 19 months now! I nannied a set of identical boys, and two sets of fraternal boys. One of the boys has spinabifida but he is determined not to let it slow him down. He's the happiest little boy I've ever met. I also watched a little boy every day from 4 months to 12 months. I nannied a 2 year old, 3 year old, 6 year old and 8 year old for a summer. And I also nannied older kids. The family had a 12 year old, 9 year old and 7 year old. I absolutely love kids!

Additional Comments: I went to Culinary school, and would thoroughly enjoy cooking for families.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.