Linda a Nanny for Hire in Erial, NJ 08081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After volunteering at my daughter's preschool, I realized how much I loved children and nurturing them.They need to feel loved, safe and happy while they are not with their parents.Being part of that is what I wanted to do. I taught preschool for 15 years.Then I felt the need to have a more personal positive impact with children to be able to teach them one on one so I decided I wanted to be a nanny. I love it! It's so fulfilling and satisfying to see the children learn and develop in their own personal way with my help.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:646129

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I currently take care of a 2 1/2 year old boy he goes to preschool in the mornng. I pick him up at 12:00pm from school in Voorhees. I am interested in a past time morning position taking care of your child(ren). Depending on where you live compared to where the schools is i can work from 6:30am to about 11:00am. My other nanny positions involved: (1) caring for a 16 month boy for summer; (2) caring for two children, a 3-year old girl with special dietary needs and a 6-year old boy. I was with that family for two years prior to them moving; (3) caring for a boy from the time he was 11-weeks old until he went to preschool at age 3; and (4) I cared for a 9-month old girl for a few months prior to the family’s movemto Washington, DC. I also babysit some of the children I have taught and worked for when needed. I can provide impeccable references from all of these families.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.