Nanny available in Epping , NH - 765708 - Nannies4hire.com

Nanci a Nanny for Hire in Epping , NH 03042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being with infants and children of all ages. I love being with and encouraging others to express themselves and to grow to their fullest potential.

Nanci nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:765708

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I am a Mom of two successful adult sons that I have raised on my own. Before starting my own family I was a full time nanny for 2 families in Boston Ma. I am currently working with 2 year old twin girls that I have been with since 3 weeks old. I provide complete care full time (M-Thurs) including over night care. Administering meds, bathing, feeding, etc. I have impeccable references with this family. I have over 10 years experience being a nanny. I am CPR/FA/AED certified.

Additional Comments: I am compassionate, patient, caring & respectful. I have lots of energy and enjoy being outdoors for play and picnics. I am spontaneous & creative. I am very interested in a long term position.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.