Nanny available in Epping, NH - 319562 -

jill a Nanny for Hire in Epping, NH 03042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love nannying! I enjoy a family setting and feel that I have a lot to offer! My son and the little one on the way would also benefit from having that interaction with other children, not in a daycare setting.

jill nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:319562

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children in some capacity for the past 15 years. I have been a babysitter, nanny, lead and associate teacher. I love being around children!

Additional Comments: I have some experience with an autistic child and also some asl. CPR/first aid and swim safety certified

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.