Nanny available in Ephrata, PA - 693107 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Ephrata, PA 17522

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been working with children for a long time and enjoy it very much! My previous job as a nanny for two infants was the best job I ever had!

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:693107

Experience
5 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have 6+ years of child care experience. I have been a babysitter, nursery worker, toddler teacher,VBS worker, and full time nanny for two babies. I have experience with all ages as well as first aid and CPR certification. I also have experience with clothe diapering and baby sign language.

Additional Comments: I am very a trustworthy, reliable, and creative person. I'm also very capable and easy-going. I'm an avid reader and I'm continually learning to broaden my knowledge. I love doing many different things with children like reading, playing games, going on walks, crafts, painting nails, and more!!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.