Patti a Nanny for Hire in Ephrata, PA 17522

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for many years and as always continue to do it because I care for the children and enjoy helping the families out.

Patti nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:625569

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for 18 years. 13 of those years Iíve been a full-time nanny for children ranging in age from 2yrs old up to 13yrs old. Iíve also cared for a number of younger children on a part-time or as needed basis. I enjoy teaching and guiding children in areas needed whether it be just basic stimulation, to potty training, to reading and writing, and up from there. I am very creative in many ways that I interact with children. I love taking children out to teach them of the world around us either by a walk in the park and other childrenís activities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.