Nanny available in Ephrata, PA - 199862 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Ephrata, PA 17522

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to travel and children are so entertaining. I have always liked befriending youngsters and finding out who they are as people. I have a great sense of humor and a lot of energy. I like sports, movies and making everyday things into adventures. I think kids today need as much caring encouragement as they can get. I am a big fan of reading as well as letting kids talk about what's on their minds.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:199862

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I was an au pair for a year for a family in Germany and currently live with a family with 3 children (9,7,3) for whom I babysit when mom needs a break. I am respectful and trustworthy and a truly good person who would like to become a part of a caring family for years to come. I also have a lot of patience and a great sense of humor. I come from a stable home and remain close to my family ( I encourage you to talk to my parents and brothers, as well as my refrences). I have always worked well with children (and grown-ups)because I like learning, asking questions and building relationships. Plus, I'm an awesome Silly Song Singer.

Additional Comments: I have experience with special-needs children. I have a great family and in my picture I am holding my nephew. I am also a licensed hairstylist. (Think of the possibilities!)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.